skip to main content
Board Meetings
The Benson Unified School District School Board has regularly scheduled meetings the second Monday of each month. All meetings commence at 6:00 p.m. in the district administration board room located at 360 S. Patagonia St., Benson, AZ 85602.

Members of the BUSD Governing Board

3 months ago

Photo coming soon

Frank 'Chic' Maldonado  President


1550 Benson Airport Road  Benson, AZ 85602 

520-586-3554 chicm@outlook.com cmaldonado@bensonsd.k12.az.us


photo coming soon

Brett Barney 

Clerk


360 S. Patagonia Street Benson, AZ 85602

 520-586-1391 bbarney@bensonsd.k12.az.us

photo coming soon

John 'Jack' Comaduran Member


               P.O. Box 824                  Benson, AZ 85602 

520-720-6730  jcomaduran@bensonsd.k12.az.us

photo coming soon

Bob Bernal

Member


     360 S. Patagonia St.      Benson, AZ 85602 

520-586-2448 rsbernal75@gmail.com bbernal@bensonsd.k12.az.us

photo coming soon

Ann Roberts 

Member


          167 E. 5th Street           Benson, AZ 85602

520-586-2292 aroberts@theriver.com

photo coming soon

Melissa Vansickle Board Secretary

   360 S. Patagonia St.      Benson, AZ 85602  


520-720-6734  mvansickle@bensonsd.k12.az.us

View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close